Flower Patch, Salt Lake City, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

4370 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
+1 (801) 747-2824
www.flowerpatch.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Smith
Jul 31, 2021
"Thank you the flowers were great and represented my Dad’s life. Thank you for letting me bring the ship, truck, camper/truck and plane to you so they could be added to the flowers. "
Total reviews: 21436 reviews | Star Rating: 4.76
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
18,592
86.73%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,657
7.73%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
502
2.34%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
295
1.38%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
390
1.82%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth
Sep 26, 2021
Looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy
Sep 26, 2021
The flowers were beautiful and arrived in time for the viewing. Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
shelle Larsen
Sep 25, 2021
Very lovely, receipent loved the arrangement! Thank you for your speedy service!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Austin Tranter
Sep 25, 2021
Thank you. I like the way it looks. Did it get delivered?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debra Eberhart
Sep 25, 2021
It's beautiful. Will be perfect.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Meranda Carlson
Sep 25, 2021
This is even more beautiful than I imagined it! Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy provence
Sep 25, 2021
Perfect!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Roy Horton
Sep 25, 2021
Perfect as always.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan
Sep 25, 2021
It's beautiful thank you for putting a nice bouquet together!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diane Pierce
Sep 25, 2021
I love getting a picture of what I sent. You did a great job. Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
MH
Sep 25, 2021
The flowers are beautiful as usually thankyou I love having a photo.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tanya
Sep 25, 2021
Great experience
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharon
Sep 25, 2021
It's beautiful! Well done! It is really nice to see a photo so we know what we actually sent since we ordered over the phone. Thank you!!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Anthony siciliano
Sep 25, 2021
It looks a lot different than pic I ordered from
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Noell Marie
Sep 25, 2021
I wanted to send flowers to funeral service for a co-worker who lost his brother. I was referred to Flower Patch. Alise was very helpful over the phone, and the process was extremely quick & easy! I placed the order on Thursday, and they were delivered on Friday evening. I even received a photo of the arrangement, and it was absolutely beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mauro
Sep 24, 2021
They look amazing thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Danica Hansen
Sep 24, 2021
Beautiful! Could ed have a couple more sunflowers? Yes love getting a picture!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Corey Young
Sep 24, 2021
They are exactly what I wanted. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mahola Hikila
Sep 24, 2021
Thank you for these beautiful arrangements, they were perfect! Thank you Karissa for fulfilling all of our changes and add-ons for our special occasion. Thank you again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie McCleave
Sep 24, 2021
The flowers were perfect!! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Luis pena
Sep 24, 2021
They look amazing thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Malynda Harjes
Sep 24, 2021
Excellent service thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julio Paspuel
Sep 24, 2021
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lori P.
Sep 24, 2021
I love your flower arrangements. They are always beautiful. I especially love getting a picture of what will be delivered!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
elaine gleed
Sep 24, 2021
very pretty
  Next