Flower Patch, Salt Lake City, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

4370 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
+1 (801) 747-2824
www.flowerpatch.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maggie
Oct 22, 2021
"Beautiful!! Thank you!!"
Total reviews: 22582 reviews | Star Rating: 4.77
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
19,639
86.97%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,717
7.60%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
514
2.28%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
303
1.34%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
409
1.81%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
JoAnn Child
Dec 8, 2021
From the picture it looked okay not exactly what I asked for. When I went to viewing on Sunday evening the roses were extremely drooping and it didn't look very good. I know they had to deliver it on Saturday evening but I feel it should have looked more fresh after only 24 hours.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Nomani
Dec 8, 2021
2nd time ordering from Flower Patch Florist. Definitely recommend! Good job!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jonathan Duke
Dec 8, 2021
The arrangement looks amazing! Thank you for doing a fantastic job like always.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ray Brown
Dec 8, 2021
Yes, we all liked them my mother was very happy with them. The Delivery driver also did a great job. I would use you again. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marianne
Dec 7, 2021
What an absolute pleasure to work with the Flower Patch for my flower needs. I was able to order and get same day delivery on my order. And the flowers were absolutely gorgeous.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maureen Webb
Dec 7, 2021
Looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Trisha Cutler
Dec 7, 2021
Thank you! She loved them!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Clyde Johnson
Dec 7, 2021
Thanks for the picture of my order. It looks good, professional. The remaining issue is delivery between three and four p.m today. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy
Dec 7, 2021
Looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maria Bishop
Dec 7, 2021
The arrangement is perfect, beautiful. I am extremely pleased with it. Thank you. Mom called to let me know how much she loved it. Thank you for making her 94th birthday more special.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Braydon Lavery
Dec 7, 2021
Looks pretty good. Definitely appreciate getting a photo
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Liz yourzek
Dec 7, 2021
Great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie
Dec 7, 2021
I loved getting a picture of the flowers before they were delivered. They did such a great job and were super quick!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kimberly Slater
Dec 7, 2021
Thank you for the photo! A photo is a nice service. Flowers look great.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andy Lamoreaux
Dec 7, 2021
Thank you for creating such a nice arrangement for this mourning family. This is beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John baker
Dec 7, 2021
Flowers were perfect and thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sijan Sabic
Dec 7, 2021
Looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Missy
Dec 7, 2021
Thank you for such a beautiful arrangement for such a humble and special occasion. The family was pleased with a heartfelt tribute to their loved one!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
S Engh
Dec 7, 2021
It was great. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rodrigo
Dec 7, 2021
Looks beautiful, thank you for the photo! Can't wait to hear when she gets them!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Janet Elison
Dec 7, 2021
Beautiful flowers for my mom's birthday! She loved them!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stefanie
Dec 6, 2021
I love it! What a cool thing to see what I hoped my friend would get! And you did exactly what I saw online! I like this service. Thank you!! I'm so happy to see the flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dee
Dec 6, 2021
Beautiful arrangement, delivered on time with one day's notice. It was really nice to get a photo of the arrangement before delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shane Rappleye
Dec 6, 2021
Very easy same day order and they were just like the picture when I ordered
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carol
Dec 6, 2021
Like the picture. Looks great. Thank you.
  Next