Flower Patch, Salt Lake City, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

4370 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
+1 (801) 747-2824
www.flowerpatch.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lori Edwards
Jan 25, 2022
"Looks beautiful "
Total reviews: 25006 reviews | Star Rating: 4.77
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
21,850
87.38%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,823
7.29%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
554
2.22%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
324
1.30%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
455
1.82%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patricia wells
May 19, 2022
They are beautiful and cheerful!! Love getting a picture of how they looked.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Corey
May 19, 2022
They was beautiful and just right
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mandy Bills
May 18, 2022
This arrangement looks great! Thank you for sending me the photo. I appreciate this option.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andrea Alvarez
May 18, 2022
Beautiful arrangement to make someone special. Excellent customer service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mariana
May 18, 2022
Thank you! Beautiful and same day delivery!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jon
May 18, 2022
The folks in the Flower Patch are amazing. They handle orders efficiently and deliver when promised. Besides - their arrangements are stunning.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Casey
May 18, 2022
Looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tom Rodgers
May 18, 2022
Looks very beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kelly smith
May 18, 2022
AWESOME
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Becky
May 18, 2022
Beautiful arrangement, and way less expensive than the other flower shops I looked at for this occasion for similar arrangements
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Caitlyn Harris
May 18, 2022
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shandon
May 18, 2022
The flowers look nicely arranged! I like getting a photo of what is going to be delivered. Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Terrie
May 17, 2022
It was a beautiful arrangement; my daughter was so excited when she received them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gaspar
May 17, 2022
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Manuel Ruiz
May 17, 2022
Woow beautiful Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rachel
May 17, 2022
Wow this arrangement looks spectacular! You definitely went above and beyond to make it special.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa
May 17, 2022
Great job.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karin Hales
May 17, 2022
Beautiful. Thank you. I see the price has gone up but I still appreciate your assistance. We lived in Sandy,Utah 25 years ago and still recognized the Flower Patch-name. Pleased to have found you still in the phone book. Thanks for the picture!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Steve Marchal
May 17, 2022
Thank you very much!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stacey
May 17, 2022
The flowers were beautiful. They were for my best friends funeral. And they would have been her favorite. Thank you!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stacy Goeltz
May 17, 2022
Very nice
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jean Nuismer
May 17, 2022
Perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David
May 17, 2022
Looks great..!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Terry Anderson
May 17, 2022
Always quality and exactly what I expect. Good Job.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Eric Jonas
May 17, 2022
It looks great just like every time I order from you and a Great value too
  Next