Flower Patch, Salt Lake City, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

4370 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
+1 (801) 747-2824
www.flowerpatch.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pat wells
Jun 27, 2022
"Looks Beautiful!😁"
Total reviews: 26084 reviews | Star Rating: 4.78
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
22,852
87.61%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,864
7.15%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
569
2.18%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
332
1.27%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
467
1.79%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cactus Jack Le Mar
Aug 19, 2022
Lisa was fantastic and very understanding of my situation and requests. She went above and beyond to help get my flowers ordered and delivered in a time sensitive situation. She was also just simply kind and professional. Well done, Lisa AND Flower Patch.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Craig LeMaster
Aug 18, 2022
Assume bouquet. I appreciate the photos and on time delivery. You have never let me down and have a loyal customer with me.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marlene Kilgrow
Aug 18, 2022
Flowers were beautiful and a great price too.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cathy Erickson
Aug 18, 2022
Looks beautiful. One thing I asked for light blue ribbons. Thank you so much for such a short notice
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ruth Jensen
Aug 18, 2022
Customer service rep was very helpful and professional. The flower arrangement is very nice. I appreciate being able to see the flowers I ordered
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leslie Beer
Aug 18, 2022
Love it thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paul Wood
Aug 18, 2022
They look amazing!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dean
Aug 18, 2022
They were fast courteous
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Justin
Aug 18, 2022
The arrangement looks amazing!! The colors are beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rich
Aug 18, 2022
Very nice!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris Bowen
Aug 18, 2022
Looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Warren
Aug 18, 2022
Awesome as ever.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Neil
Aug 18, 2022
It was one great flower arrangement for a true veteran
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ricardo Rodriguez
Aug 18, 2022
Hi sorry for the inconvenience but would it be ok if we can change the delivery to tomorrow reason being why it's cuz the person will not be working at her job today till tomorrow let me know if it's possible.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris M
Aug 18, 2022
Looks very nice!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
T Block
Aug 18, 2022
I love the photo, being able to see the actual arrangement was great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa Anderson
Aug 18, 2022
Beautiful! My niece is going to love it! She loves planting things and repotting things and I figured this would be a great keepsake for her to have and use in the future! Plus she's always dying her hair like a rainbow 🌈! ❤️❤️ Flower Patch always has great things! Thank you! You guys are the best!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Corey
Aug 17, 2022
Beautiful flowers and fast delivery 2 time ordering and more to come from this place
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sean
Aug 17, 2022
Looks amazing! This was such an easy process as well!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Helen Boyd
Aug 17, 2022
Looks great! Thank you! Emily was an enormous help on the phone this morning. I would definitely order from here again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kimberly Merrill
Aug 17, 2022
Beautiful!! As usual!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ace Hernandez
Aug 17, 2022
My girlfriend loves her flowers! The arrangement arrived in great condition and earlier than scheduled, which is a plus. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gary
Aug 17, 2022
Great service and a great price,
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy
Aug 17, 2022
The people in this shop are always very nice & helpful. Pleasant to work with.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Hazel
Aug 17, 2022
Lovely. Thank you
  Next