Flower Patch, Salt Lake City, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

4370 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
+1 (801) 747-2824
www.flowerpatch.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angie
May 26, 2023
"The person loved receiving these balloons and bear. They were super quick and helpful with my short notice request."
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gayle
Jun 17, 2024
Beautiful and perfectly done
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy Martinez
Jun 17, 2024
Thank you. It is very pretty.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christy Proctor
Jun 17, 2024
Stunning... and so appreciated due to the last minute nature of the order. Thank you so much!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cyndy
Jun 17, 2024
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John Moses
Jun 17, 2024
Fantastic work! The presentation is perfect. Appreciate your guidance in selecting the best arrangement. Very helpful. Thanks again!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen Thaxton
Jun 17, 2024
this was delivered and i was not there to see it so i can't really tell you what it looked like, we have used you guys for years and are a trusted source for our flower needs thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kate
Jun 17, 2024
Beautiful Service, kind customer care. Bought this for my sister, and she cried from the beauty! Would purchase from here once again. Loved it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rachel Chambers
Jun 15, 2024
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jan
Jun 15, 2024
Beautiful!!! Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy
Jun 15, 2024
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marilyn Roy
Jun 15, 2024
Always a good job. My friend always likes the arrangements as flowers stay fresh for a long time.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy
Jun 15, 2024
Looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Helga Frankenstein
Jun 14, 2024
Beautiful arrangement!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dean
Jun 14, 2024
It was great 👍 👌
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ben
Jun 14, 2024
Awesome. That looks great.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jesse Vallejo
Jun 14, 2024
Looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anthony
Jun 14, 2024
You look amazing thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Steve
Jun 14, 2024
This was an exceptionally beautiful bouquet. The flowers were perfect for my 48 wedding anniversary.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carla Hoffman
Jun 14, 2024
This flower arrangement is gorgeous. My son says that it fills the entire hospital room with lovely fragrance. Thank you for such efficient and quick service; my niece had the flowers delivered in less than two hours. I will definitely call you again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stormy
Jun 14, 2024
Absolutely perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ann Niebuhr
Jun 14, 2024
Beautiful! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christine Kent
Jun 14, 2024
It looks good. Thank you. It is nice to get a photo of it.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Janice Rasmussen
Jun 14, 2024
Perfect. I like seeing that our card is attached.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Valentin Andrade
Jun 14, 2024
Excellent service So amazing! Easy to order online . I loved how they sent me a photo of the finished bouquet
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michelle
Jun 13, 2024
Nice!