Flower Patch, Salt Lake City, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

4370 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
+1 (801) 747-2824
www.flowerpatch.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna Di Re
May 27, 2023
"Love the flowers and the girl who took my order….very pleased."
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Adam Miller
Jul 20, 2024
Beautiful 😻
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ashley
Jul 20, 2024
Beautiful arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephen McDaniel
Jul 20, 2024
Beautiful! Just perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
LB
Jul 20, 2024
The arrangement is beautiful. I really like the fact that I am receiving a photo before the order is being delivered.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dee
Jul 20, 2024
Look great Satisfied Thx
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen Soerensen
Jul 20, 2024
Looks great thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael m
Jul 20, 2024
Relieved order thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elise Kiely
Jul 20, 2024
Lovely flowers and great presentation - thank you
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Becky
Jul 20, 2024
I love that you send a photo of my order so I can see what is being delivered. It looked exactly as I'd hoped and was so cute.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michelle Richards
Jul 20, 2024
I'm so pleased with the arrangement I ordered. I wanted vibrant colors and this is exactly what I hoped for. Thank you!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Lindsey Archuleta
Jul 20, 2024
I'm sorry, I don't mean to be rude. But this was really expensive and looks nothing like the picture of what I ordered.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Miguel
Jul 20, 2024
Wonderful job. Exactly what I wanted!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marsha
Jul 20, 2024
It looks Beautiful! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Troy Fochtman
Jul 20, 2024
Beautiful flowers!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
NP
Jul 20, 2024
Beautiful arrangements that are reasonably priced. The team went above and beyond to provide great service during the delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leonard Morrow
Jul 20, 2024
Great job. Very pretty.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
jackie
Jul 19, 2024
Love how this turned out and how quickly you were able to t get them done! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Vincent
Jul 19, 2024
They look so beautiful! Thank you so much!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dale Heckel
Jul 19, 2024
Awesome floral display. They never disappoint me.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robyn Smith
Jul 19, 2024
Lovely!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ackerman
Jul 19, 2024
Ordered from out of state. I received A photo of the engagement made to be delivered. I was given delivery time of delivery. Very happy with this company.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark Mahony
Jul 19, 2024
They are beautiful. My mother in law, Loves them. Thank you!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy Bishop
Jul 19, 2024
They are easy to work with. Their flowers I received just wasn't like the picture as much. Not as many varieties in it. But I'm satisfied with it. I do like that they send a photo before it's delivered. And their customer service is great and they tried to make it match the picture after I called. I do like Flower Patch and will use them again.
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
judy
Jul 19, 2024
This delivery was not received until two days late due to an error in delivery driver finding the right address.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tony Colton
Jul 19, 2024
Looks awesome!