Flower Patch, Salt Lake City, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

4370 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
1-801-747-2824
www.flowerpatch.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
ZJ
Jul 19, 2019
"They look great! Really like getting the picture, awesome service."
Total reviews: 13537 reviews | Star Rating: 4.74
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
11,498
84.94%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,231
9.09%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
346
2.56%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
207
1.53%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
255
1.88%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alice Bronstad
Aug 24, 2019
I ordered this arrangement for my suburban SLC daughter. She was so surprised and overwhelmed. Said they are exquisite! I ordered by phone from Wisconsin - it was so easy, and I believe Flower Patch appreciates this direct order. I am a repeat customer and my daughter just loves that!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
VirY
Aug 23, 2019
Beautiful arrangement
Responded To By:
Amy Hawke / General Manager
Aug 23, 2019
Thank you for choosing Flower Patch.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
DB
Aug 23, 2019
Beautiful arrangement - just as anticipated - I really appreciated receiving the emailed pic of the arrangement - fresh and picture perfect!
Responded To By:
Amy Hawke / General Manager
Aug 23, 2019
Glad you like the arrangement. Thank you for the comment and for using Flower Patch.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
KiraM
Aug 23, 2019
They look beautiful! Thank yo so much!!
Responded To By:
Amy Hawke / General Manager
Aug 23, 2019
Glad you like the arrangement. Thank you for choosing Flower Patch.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy
Aug 23, 2019
Thank you for sharing! Nice touch to see what will be delivered.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joseph bailey
Aug 23, 2019
Looks fantastic
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jose
Aug 23, 2019
Even tho my names Jose and not Jesus the flowers came out just like I wanted them too
Responded To By:
Amy Hawke / General Manager
Aug 23, 2019
Thank you Jose for your comment. Sorry about the misspelled name. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Flower Patch :)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ciera
Aug 23, 2019
Getting a picture of the flowers before they are sent it so helpful! They are always so beautiful.
Responded To By:
Amy Hawke / General Manager
Aug 23, 2019
Thank you for your comment. Glad we were able to accommodate your arrangement. Thank you for choosing Flower Patch.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Harmony
Aug 23, 2019
Beautiful arrangement! It is just what I hoped for! Thank you!!
Responded To By:
Amy Hawke / General Manager
Aug 23, 2019
Glad we were able to accommodate your arrangement. Thank you for choosing Flower Patch.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cliff Topham
Aug 23, 2019
You guys did a great job
Responded To By:
Amy Hawke / General Manager
Aug 23, 2019
Glad we were able to accommodate your arrangement. Thank you for your comment and for choosing Flower Patch.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debby
Aug 23, 2019
Beautiful. Thank you so much for the good job.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth
Aug 23, 2019
Thank you for the update love the arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kitty Bartlett
Aug 23, 2019
Loved the ease in ordering, snappy same day service, and getting a pic of the arrangement! Will order again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
MRL
Aug 23, 2019
This is for my gal on our 6th anniversary of being together. To me, it expresses my love for the 6 years and the excitement for more to come.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ally
Aug 22, 2019
Perfect little thank you arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
SE
Aug 22, 2019
Perfect, it's exactly how I asked it to be. Beautiful♡
★★★★
Reviewed By:
tay tay
Aug 22, 2019
looks good
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Aaron Fitzner
Aug 22, 2019
Flowers were just as advertised!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeremy
Aug 22, 2019
Looks amazing! Exactly as pictured, great job :).
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark
Aug 22, 2019
Looks great.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Courtnie
Aug 22, 2019
They looked great! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joanna
Aug 22, 2019
Truly amazing customer service. Order was placed and flowers were delivered in less than 24 hours. I even got a photo of the flowers sent to me!
Responded To By:
Amy Hawke / General Manager
Aug 22, 2019
Glad you are happy with the service. Thank you for the feedback, truly appreciate it.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Derrick
Aug 22, 2019
Thank you!
Responded To By:
Amy Hawke / General Manager
Aug 22, 2019
Thank you for choosing Flower Patch. Please let us know if we can help you in the future. Have an amazing day :)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Out of State Customer
Aug 21, 2019
Because I'm out of state, I love that they send a picture of the arrangement, and the service is really easy to use!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lorenzo
Aug 21, 2019
Very nice people...I called around 11:00 and they delivered same day by 3:00.
  Next