Flower Patch, Salt Lake City, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

4370 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
1-801-747-2824
www.flowerpatch.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amie Trotman
Feb 15, 2020
"Thank you so very much. They are amazing. <3"
Total reviews: 15382 reviews | Star Rating: 4.74
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
13,113
85.25%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,368
8.89%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
387
2.52%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
225
1.46%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
289
1.88%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura Russell
Apr 4, 2020
Very nice! Thank you ?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna
Apr 4, 2020
Thanks for a job well done! Also, your delivery guy was very friendly and made Kaye smile!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen
Apr 4, 2020
They were very helpful to send my dad a beautiful lei in memory of his brother, both from Hawaii.
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Marcie
Apr 3, 2020
They don't look as bright and cheerful as the picture you emailed out. But hoping they will open up and look better.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chayden
Apr 3, 2020
Looks good
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beth
Apr 3, 2020
Very impressed with how speedy they were.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jean
Apr 3, 2020
Love them
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angela Marks
Apr 3, 2020
My Grandma called me in tears when she received it! She was so happy. thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
S.I
Apr 3, 2020
Turned out nice and decent priced. Also a huge perk that you delivered to Tooele since nobody really does
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Crystal B.
Apr 3, 2020
Looks great you guys! Thank you so much, and thank you for sending this!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kimberly Wride
Apr 3, 2020
Looks great! Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pam anderson
Apr 3, 2020
Very pretty
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Trenna
Apr 3, 2020
My mom really loved the arrangement! Made her perk up during Quarantine
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joy
Apr 3, 2020
The arrangement looks very fresh and beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Just lovely.
Apr 3, 2020
Thank you so much for the picture the plants were exactly as described.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie Tolman
Apr 3, 2020
Beautiful. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rosalie
Apr 3, 2020
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pebble Pramann
Apr 3, 2020
Good picture! First time I have ordered with you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gwenna Marquis
Apr 3, 2020
My mother, who is in an assisted living center has not had visitors for two plus weeks, and it is going to be even longer, so these beautiful sunflowers when they arrived today, brought great joy and happiness to her. They will brighten her room for many days to come. Thank you for offering the special!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carly
Apr 3, 2020
I loved getting a picture of the arrangement I ordered for my mom. Even though they weren't delivered during the delivery time I am pleased with the arrangement.
Responded To By:
Amy Hawke / General Manager
Apr 3, 2020
We are so sorry that the flowers were out of the delivery window. It has been a busier than usual day but we appreciate your order.
Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Heather
Apr 3, 2020
Beautiful flowers, delivered with care, and right on time.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
D Tree
Apr 2, 2020
The planter was perfect! I couldn't have done better if I had gone in and picked it myself. Thanks for your help in this time of quarantining.
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Peggy
Apr 2, 2020
I like receiving a photo. How big is the arrangement? For $90.00 I sure hope it is bigger than it looks. It looks like something I could pick up at Smiths or Harmons for less. But thank you for your speedy order.
Responded To By:
Amy Hawke / General Manager
Apr 3, 2020
We are sorry if the picture does not reflect the size of the planter basket. This basket is the $80.00 planter and then there is a delivery fee and tax. The planter is approximately 24" wide by 23" High Thank you for your feedback.

Amy
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie
Apr 2, 2020
Very pretty arrangement!
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Linda
Apr 2, 2020
Is it going to bloom? I thought it had other flowers with it. Sorry, but it looks kindof sad.
Responded To By:
Amy Hawke / General Manager
Apr 3, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. Yes they will open over the next few days. The description reads 10 sunflowers designed in a clear glass vase with a cute ribbon. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

Thanks,
Amy
  Next