George's Flowers, Roanoke, VA - Customer Flower Reviews

1953 Franklin Road
Roanoke, VA 24014
+1 (540) 981-0900
www.georgesflowers.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
April
Sep 24, 2021
"Beautiful "
Total reviews: 13401 reviews | Star Rating: 4.87
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
12,347
92.13%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
668
4.98%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
188
1.40%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
101
0.75%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
97
0.72%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified George's Flowers customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amanda
Oct 23, 2021
Yes it is beautiful thank you!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jane Neighbors
Oct 23, 2021
Looks beautiful. Thanks for everything you do!!! I like getting a photo.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wanda
Oct 23, 2021
Love it!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carol R.
Oct 23, 2021
The flowers are beautiful. I can always count on you to make a beautiful bouquet and get it delivered on time. Thank you.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Karai Simpson
Oct 22, 2021
Nice but way over priced…will not return for that reason.
Responded To By:
Ruth Lynch / Assistant Sales Manager
Oct 23, 2021
The starting price for the corsages are $40 each. It takes an average of 25 minutes for a designer to complete 1 corsage, the majority of the cost is in labor.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary J Houston
Oct 22, 2021
Beautiful plant. Wished it had blooms on it so everyone would know how beautiful and peaceful these plant are. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amanda
Oct 22, 2021
Such a beautiful arrangement! Would absolutely go back!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brenda Hamilton
Oct 22, 2021
That arraignment is absolutely beautiful. Thanks for all of your excellent service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leslie
Oct 22, 2021
Beautiful! But haven't been quoted a price. DO NOT SEND RECEPT TO PHONE PLEASE!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
carilion Wellness
Oct 22, 2021
Another wonderful arrangement by George's.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan ogle
Oct 22, 2021
OMG it is gorgeous thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mysti Whelan
Oct 22, 2021
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kaitlyn Van Buskirk
Oct 22, 2021
Looks wonderful, thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teresa Wood
Oct 22, 2021
Beautiful! I love it, you all do the best work! Thank you 😊
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Emily
Oct 22, 2021
Gorgeous
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Janet bess
Oct 22, 2021
Yes they are very pretty thank you so much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jenna
Oct 22, 2021
Fantastic Love getting the photo.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
LAMAR ADVERTISING ROANOKE
Oct 22, 2021
Looks great and so unique!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David M Adkins
Oct 22, 2021
The arrangements arrived right on time, they were absolutely beautiful and exactly as described by the professional associate at George's. Highly recommended. Will definitely use them again in the future. Thank you so much for your service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Randy Frazier
Oct 21, 2021
Outstanding flower arrangement. Couldn't be happier
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura Spencer
Oct 21, 2021
These look lovely. We are very excited about them. Working with George's has been great.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maureen Holohan
Oct 21, 2021
George's flowers was a delight to deal with! I called around 11 am and the most beautiful arrangement was delivered by 4 pm. They sent me a photo. I had some specific requests that were handled perfectly. 100% recommend!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tom and Sue Robertson
Oct 21, 2021
Sure is pretty. Appreciate Ruth's attitude and suggestions. Picture is helpful since we will not see it up close. 5 stars
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beth Martin
Oct 21, 2021
Nice arrangement and flowers. thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diane Irvin
Oct 21, 2021
Love it! Will you add after - Get better soon. We will miss you this weekend. Love, Diane and John
  Next