George's Flowers, Roanoke, VA - Customer Flower Reviews

1953 Franklin Road
Roanoke, VA 24014
1-540-981-0900
www.georgesflowers.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
tony
Feb 13, 2020
"great job as always"
Total reviews: 8594 reviews | Star Rating: 4.85
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
7,789
90.63%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
513
5.97%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
137
1.59%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
79
0.92%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
76
0.88%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified George's Flowers customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rachel Petty
Apr 3, 2020
Thank you for your exquisite execution of the design I selected. The professionalism demonstrated by George's was superior from ordering to delivery. Thank you for enabling me to show love and support to my family in a time of sorrow, even though I could not be there.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
William Fleming Class of 85
Apr 3, 2020
Beautiful. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeff
Apr 3, 2020
Love getting the picture.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
WR
Apr 3, 2020
Thank you, George's Flowers for such great service and beautiful flowers. I appreciate your attentiveness and willingness to deliver such wonderful flowers. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Ogle
Apr 3, 2020
Beautiful! Thanks bunches!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carol Albert
Apr 3, 2020
Excellent job! Yellow and Purple is beautiful. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
AF
Apr 3, 2020
Beautiful arrangement!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Thelma
Apr 3, 2020
Thanks for sending the picture. I like the arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beth
Apr 3, 2020
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
L. Long
Apr 2, 2020
It was great seeing a picture of what was delivered and also receiving email notification when delivered!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lindsey
Apr 2, 2020
Flowers were beautiful and more importantly my grandmother loved them. Thank you!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Lisa Pugh
Apr 2, 2020
I know you never get exactly what you see online,and maybe I can't see all the roses, but it looks like a lot of daisies and maybe just 1-2 roses. It's pretty and full. I'm sure my friend will be very happy and surprised. Thank you. Lisa
Responded To By:
Casper Wynn / Marketing and Sales Manager
Apr 3, 2020
Hi Lisa,
In speaking with my designer who created this arrangement for you, she has the recipe for this one with 4 roses total. The photo definitely could be from a better angle so you can see t... More
Hi Lisa,
In speaking with my designer who created this arrangement for you, she has the recipe for this one with 4 roses total. The photo definitely could be from a better angle so you can see them better, but they are all there. Since this design is to be viewed from any side, there are some roses tucked into the back. If you'd like to discuss this further you are welcome to give us a call at 540-981-0900. Thank you for your input, have a nice day!
Less
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Skip Grubb
Apr 2, 2020
They were very helpful in suggesting just the right arrangement for the right message. Very customer friendly.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brenda Edwards
Apr 2, 2020
Beautiful. Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carolyn & Amy
Apr 2, 2020
Very nice and helpful customer service. We appreciate the quick delivery time. Be safe!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
WG
Apr 2, 2020
Great local business
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brenda Edwards
Apr 1, 2020
Lovely. Thank you so much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa Jones
Apr 1, 2020
Absolutely beautiful!! Thank you so much!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharon Daly
Apr 1, 2020
Always beautiful flowers and friendly, dependable service. Thank you to everyone at George's Flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donnie
Apr 1, 2020
The flowers look beautiful!
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Jane Hall
Apr 1, 2020
Sorry, not satisfied. Way too plain. Do not like the lack of variety and do not like the lack of colors—need some purples and blues added In. For the price especially not what I wanted.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cara Price
Apr 1, 2020
Beautiful! Thank you for always being reliable and for spreading some beautiful colors throughout the Valley!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Raye Lynn Patsel
Mar 31, 2020
Once again gorgeous as always!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mimi
Mar 31, 2020
My niece said the arrangement was so perfect that at first she didn't realize it was live plants! Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tracy Whittaker
Mar 31, 2020
They are beautiful! Thank you for your help and making me feel important !My daughter loves yellow!!
  Next