McShan Florist, Dallas, TX - Customer Flower Reviews

10311 Garland Road
Dallas, TX 75218
+1 (214) 324-2481
www.mcshanflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shirley Bowers
Dec 7, 2023
"Beautiful arrangement. She loved it. Thank you. "
Responded To By:
Courtney Cooper / Sales
Dec 9, 2023
Thank you, Shirley!
Total reviews: 64682 reviews | Star Rating: 4.68
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
54,674
84.53%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
4,375
6.76%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
2,253
3.48%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
1,432
2.21%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
1,948
3.01%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified McShan Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan
Feb 29, 2024
Very beautiful and unique.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Erin L
Feb 29, 2024
I am very pleased with the arrangement. It's was beautiful and met my expectations.
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Feb 29, 2024
Thank you Erin!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Juana Madrigal
Feb 29, 2024
Delivery made in timely manner and flower arrangements looks great. Good job!!!
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Feb 29, 2024
Thank you Juana!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Heather Gary
Feb 29, 2024
Beautiful arrangements. Thank you for meeting our needs during this time of loss in our church family.
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Feb 29, 2024
You are welcome Heather!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kandice
Feb 29, 2024
Beautiful “designer's choice” bouquet! It's also great to receive a picture! Thank you!
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Feb 29, 2024
Thank you Kandice!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carol Perez
Feb 29, 2024
The spray was gorgeous and was a beautiful tribute to our friend. The photo does not do it justice. It was breathtaking in person!
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Feb 29, 2024
Thank you Carol!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
terri
Feb 29, 2024
Great I love it:) thank you so much:)
Responded To By:
Lizbeth DeLaRosa / Sales
Feb 29, 2024
So glad we were able to correct this for you!
Thank you Terri!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
terri stewman
Feb 29, 2024
this is not the bouquet i picked the one i picked had pink roses and pink lillies I did not want red anything.
Responded To By:
Lizbeth DeLaRosa / Sales
Feb 29, 2024
Looks like we have corrected this for you and sent a new picture.
Thank you Terri!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Betty Rackley
Feb 29, 2024
The arrangement in the photo appears very nice. I like receiving a photo but would like to have a point of reference to have an idea of the size. It could be deceiving and be quite small but I trust that is not the case. I placed my order over the phone and the salesperson was very cordial and informative. I have not had business dealings with McShan Florist prior to this but will definitely use them the next time I have the need.
Responded To By:
Lizbeth DeLaRosa / Sales
Feb 29, 2024
Thank you Betty!
We appreciate your business!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy
Feb 29, 2024
The flowers were a gorgeous pink, thriving and were delivered promptly.
Responded To By:
Lizbeth DeLaRosa / Sales
Feb 29, 2024
Thank you Judy!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sherri G
Feb 29, 2024
Excellent service and stunning arrangement! Thank you from your out of town customer.
Responded To By:
Lizbeth DeLaRosa / Sales
Feb 29, 2024
Thank you for trusting us with your order Sherri!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Mica Powell
Feb 29, 2024
This is not what I ordered!!!
Responded To By:
Lizbeth DeLaRosa / Sales
Feb 29, 2024
Looks like we are working on making this order right for you, let us know if there is anything you would like us to do. We are happy to help! 214-324-2481
Thank you Mica!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Aime
Feb 29, 2024
It's beautiful
Responded To By:
Lizbeth DeLaRosa / Sales
Feb 29, 2024
Thank you Aime!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
The best Florist
Feb 28, 2024
My cousin bragged on how beautiful the plant is. Very healthy looking she said. Thanks.
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Feb 29, 2024
Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jaye Lucart
Feb 28, 2024
That is lovely
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Feb 28, 2024
Thank you Jaye!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael Tillman
Feb 28, 2024
Beautiful ⚘️
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Feb 28, 2024
Thank you Michael!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Darline Osborn
Feb 28, 2024
Looks nice. Appreciate the picture.
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Feb 28, 2024
Thank you Darlene !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dana Kraft
Feb 28, 2024
McShan's is the best! Beautiful flowers and excellent customer service!!!!
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Feb 28, 2024
Thank you Dana!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dawn Fowler
Feb 28, 2024
Looks great! Thank you! Yes, I like getting the photo.
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Feb 28, 2024
You are welcome Dawn!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nestor Rosado
Feb 28, 2024
Excellent job!
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Feb 28, 2024
Thank you Nestor!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Escobedo
Feb 28, 2024
Beautiful arrangement with flowers. Thank you
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Feb 28, 2024
You are welcome Linda!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jack Cravens
Feb 28, 2024
Looks great. Yes , nice to get the photo. Thanks so much. Have a great week.
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Feb 28, 2024
Thank you Jack!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cynthia Pendley
Feb 28, 2024
I hope was hoping for a least a little different type of flower added with this arrangement for this price. I have loved arrangements of the past.
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Feb 28, 2024
If you give us a call at 214-324-2481 We would be happy to help.
Thank you Cynthia!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pam Cornstubble
Feb 28, 2024
Perfect as always
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Feb 28, 2024
Thank you Pam!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Janet Ray
Feb 27, 2024
Thank you for sending this picture as I requested. The arrangement is beautiful.
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Feb 27, 2024
You are very welcome Janet!
  Next