Karin's Florist, Vienna, VA - Customer Flower Reviews

527 Maple Avenue East
Vienna, VA 22180
1-703-281-4141
www.karinsflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mara
Jun 20, 2020
"Thank you! Beautiful."
Total reviews: 5340 reviews | Star Rating: 4.73
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
4,635
86.80%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
319
5.97%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
155
2.90%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
120
2.25%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
111
2.08%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Karin's Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wendy
Aug 12, 2020
No better floral designs and designers around! Always so happy with their amazing works!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Skip Jones
Aug 11, 2020
Beautiful arrangement, our recipient immediately sent a response stating how beautiful the arrangement was and thanking us for thinking about them. Thank you Maris!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Larry S.
Aug 10, 2020
Thank you so very much for the stunning flower arrangement sent for my wife's birthday. My family has been using Karin's for more than 50 years, and we appreciate your commitment to customer service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ellen Apostolico
Aug 10, 2020
Loved the bouquet for my daughter on her first communion. It was beautiful and just perfect! Thanks!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melanie
Aug 9, 2020
These were a stunning arrangement for a sad day. Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tony Curtis
Aug 7, 2020
Flawless, as always!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Adena
Aug 7, 2020
Such great customer service! I received a call double checking that I spelled the name in the card correct. I also received a photo of the flowers prior to delivery. I'll definitely use Karin's in the future.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
A. Frost
Aug 6, 2020
Gorgeous! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Simi
Aug 5, 2020
Karin's florist always does a beautiful job.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
susan
Aug 5, 2020
Thank for sending this beautiful arrangement to my best friend! I chose the "florist's choice", and was a little nervous - I could not have been happier!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robert
Aug 4, 2020
Delivered on-time and as expected! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Justin Yonker
Aug 4, 2020
I gave wrong address first time, Kevin called, redelivered. Amazing flowers and amazing customer service.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Minh
Aug 3, 2020
5 stars for customer services and 2 stars for flowers arrangement this time.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Satisfied
Aug 1, 2020
Beautiful arrangement. Our daughter loved receiving it for her 40th birthday.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leslie
Aug 1, 2020
We love these flowers that Karin's delivered within hours to our neighbor!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ben
Aug 1, 2020
always beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joy
Aug 1, 2020
We lived in NoVa for 42 years and always used your flowers because you never disappointed. We now live in NC but when it came time to send flowers in NoVa, Karin's immediately came to mind and I was so happy you were still in business. I knew I could count on you for a beautiful and fresh arrangement. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marge Tilton
Jul 31, 2020
Thanks for enabling us to be part of the services for Elizabeth Tilton since we were unable to attend. Flowers looked lovely
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jean & Hampton
Jul 30, 2020
amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Annamaria Konya Tannon
Jul 30, 2020
AMAZING service always! I'm using and receiving flowers from Karin's over the years. Always beautiful arrangements and on time delivery. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ginny Lezhnev
Jul 29, 2020
Perfect arrangement. I was very pleased. It is always a pleasure to do business with Karin's Florist.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy
Jul 29, 2020
I love that I received a picture of the flowers sent. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeanne Broyhill
Jul 28, 2020
Very pleased with the flower arrangement. Thank you Five stars!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bonnie
Jul 28, 2020
It was nice to receive a photo of the flowers being sent!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Roselle Center for Healing
Jul 28, 2020
We appreciate every time the effort thanks
  Next