Karin's Florist, Vienna, VA - Customer Flower Reviews

527 Maple Avenue East
Vienna, VA 22180
+1 (703) 281-4141
www.karinsflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mrs. Black
Dec 5, 2023
"Lovely Thank you."
Total reviews: 11049 reviews | Star Rating: 4.77
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
9,843
89.08%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
511
4.62%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
289
2.62%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
205
1.86%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
201
1.82%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Karin's Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
VG
Feb 29, 2024
Great and quick service from Karin's, along with a lovely arrangement. It's nice to get a photo so you know what was sent.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Virginia Wilmer
Feb 29, 2024
Lovely Exactly what I requested
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tracy Mayo
Feb 28, 2024
Very lovely, thanks.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark
Feb 28, 2024
Our Family has used Karin's for years. They always do a great job.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nanci Weaver
Feb 28, 2024
Beautiful!!! And what a great idea to photograph for the sender!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alan
Feb 28, 2024
Karin's florist has been our go to florist for a couple of decades. Their selection, wonderful staff and always timely delivery is the best. I highly recommend them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angela
Feb 27, 2024
My friend was pleased and said it was beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John McKendrew
Feb 27, 2024
Beautiful arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jan Curley
Feb 27, 2024
Three absolutely beautiful arrangements for one long table of 30 to celebrate an engagement party. Thank you for all your special touches.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Micha
Feb 27, 2024
Beautiful!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Lammersen
Feb 27, 2024
Flower were beautiful as always. I am so sorry I missed Maria. Please tell her I was in town.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Glynda
Feb 27, 2024
Prompt, courteous, beautiful flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kristine Allen
Feb 27, 2024
The flowers were beautiful and exactly what I was envisioning for my father's memorial service. Karin's even delivered the flowers to Rockville Saturday morning for the service. Everything was perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amos Davidowitz
Feb 27, 2024
Thank you, once again for superior service regarding my international order for delivery in the US. every time the bouquet is lovely and the service impeccable.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anna Kinsman
Feb 26, 2024
The flowers look beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Soraya teymourian
Feb 26, 2024
Service was great but where is the wine bottle that goes with the flowers ??
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marlene Wilson Tucciarelli
Feb 25, 2024
It's beautiful & I hear they loved it! But unfortunately I never got to see it. We were in a car accident on way there & never made it. Our car was totaled but we are ok & alive! Praise the Lord🙏🏻
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer
Feb 25, 2024
My mother-in-law was thrilled with the flowers and especially the quality of the roses!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa
Feb 24, 2024
The flowers were just gorgeous - as pictured!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pat Holden
Feb 24, 2024
The flowers were beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angie paolozzi
Feb 24, 2024
Please call me this does not look as nice or similar to the one we looked at yesterday. Please compare the one you have with this one. 703-969-4475
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Suzy Rivet
Feb 23, 2024
I always go to Karin's. They have spectacular arrangements and the staff is so friendly.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vickie Hector
Feb 23, 2024
Beautiful!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robert Gilmore
Feb 23, 2024
It looks beautiful. I wish we could see the flowers at the funeral but we live in NY.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbara Reynolds
Feb 23, 2024
Thank you so much for all your help and for sending the picture of this darling floral arrangement! My granddaughter will love it! Can't wait to stop in next time we're visiting the grandchildren in Vienna!
  Next