Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist, Pembroke, NH - Customer Flower Reviews

91 Sheep Davis Road
Pembroke, NH 03275
+1 (603) 228-8294
www.nicolesgreenhouseandflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ken
Sep 6, 2021
"I have ordered from Nicole's several times and will continue to buy my flowers. The arrangements are always beautiful. If they to substitute flowers they call you. No surprises. I highly recommend Nicole's"
Total reviews: 700 reviews | Star Rating: 4.87
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
647
92.43%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
35
5.00%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
6
0.86%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
5
0.71%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
7
1.00%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michelle Coughlin
Oct 22, 2021
Looks beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gail Gilman
Oct 22, 2021
Beautiful my mom will love it. Ty
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ellie
Oct 22, 2021
I sent flowers from out of state so I was really happy when I got a picture of the actual flower bouquet since I won't see it in person.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kim
Oct 18, 2021
Thank you for the picture, the arrangement is beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patt Kane
Oct 14, 2021
The dish garden is perfect. We know our niece will love it. I so appreciated my conversation with Bee. Your time, effort and thoughtfulness to get just the right gift and deliver it that day made me a forever customer. Many thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nicole
Oct 13, 2021
This is lovely! Thank you so much for the fast service & lovely arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jamie
Oct 11, 2021
I love visiting Nicole's for our landscaping needs, so I didn't hesitate to order flowers for a friend who's in the hospital from them. As expected, the service was quick, and the flowers sent were beautiful. I loved getting a photo of what was sent! I would definitely order flowers from them again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jill
Oct 10, 2021
Thank you so very much!!! For your professionalism and help with finding the perfect arrangement! I highly recommend Nicole's for all your floral needs!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Allene Thurston
Oct 9, 2021
I'm very pleased with your helpful service! Your photo is a great idea! I now know that a lovely arrangement will be so appreciated! And, having it delivered is such a great help! Thank you for being so kind! Star rating is #5!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Monica S.
Oct 9, 2021
I wanted to send Flowers to a Dear Friend from a local flower shop In her town, I found a few choices on line but Nicole's Greenhouse & Florist really had the Quality and Look I was searching for, so I gave them a call. She worked with me to include a few of my friends favorite flowers 🌻 in an already gorgeous arrangement💐 They offered same day delivery and even sent a picture of the arrangement (Which I loved!) ~ Thank you Nicole's Greenhouse & Florist for helping me send some Sunshine & Love💖
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bill
Oct 8, 2021
The flower arrangement was better than expected! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robin Lamprey
Oct 4, 2021
Very nice arrangement! Thank you Five stars
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robin
Oct 3, 2021
Thank you for the lovely flowers for my mother. It's great that you send a picture.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rick Teeter
Sep 30, 2021
Awesome as always. Thank you so much. Rick
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary LaChance
Sep 28, 2021
Beautiful arrangement. Top notch customer service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Valerie
Sep 26, 2021
Thank you!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Ladd
Sep 25, 2021
You did a beautiful job! Thank you so much! I love the idea of getting a picture of the finished product. I've ordered from other places and the finished product was not always what I had expected. This exceeds the expectations and I appreciate the care you put into the arrangement. Thank you again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deb Jasak
Sep 23, 2021
Diane would have loved it. Perfect flowers for her thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deepa Bhate
Sep 23, 2021
Already submitted. Please cancel emails. We live in Alabama and are not local. This was a special occasion. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amy Marston
Sep 22, 2021
Loved getting a picture of what I ordered! And it was perfect.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gannon Snow
Sep 22, 2021
It looks absolutely beautiful!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deepa Bhate
Sep 21, 2021
Thank you for the last minute arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carissa Murray
Sep 20, 2021
Beautiful job! Thank you !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Holly R
Sep 16, 2021
I love the arrangement and really love I was able to see the finished product of what was delivered. Thank you so much for your attention to detail and continued beautiful work.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patrick Kelly
Sep 14, 2021
Fantastic customer service and floral arrangements.
  Next