Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist, Pembroke, NH - Customer Flower Reviews

91 Sheep Davis Road
Pembroke, NH 03275
+1 (603) 228-8294
www.nicolesgreenhouseandflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teri Nordle
Sep 16, 2022
"As always, quick service, quality floral arrangements/plants, and reasonable prices! Simply the best!"
Total reviews: 904 reviews | Star Rating: 4.86
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
839
92.81%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
38
4.20%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
7
0.77%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
7
0.77%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
13
1.44%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dan
Feb 6, 2023
Beautiful and timely!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Damien Robinson
Jan 27, 2023
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE BEAUTIFUL, ON-TIME ARRANGEMENT!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tammy Karstok
Jan 24, 2023
Absolutely beautiful! I love it. I will definitely be ordering from Nicoleā€˜s greenhouse and florist Again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shannon
Jan 20, 2023
Absolutely love them!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Randi Long
Jan 13, 2023
Super easy to order and bouquet turned out beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cote
Jan 13, 2023
I am so very pleased with my order. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teresa Hoffman
Jan 12, 2023
My bouquet was just what I wanted to send! Something unique, bright, dramatic and beautiful! Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teri Nordle
Jan 7, 2023
It's very pretty - a bit darker than I had hoped or than the original item I ordered, but I hope she'll love it.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angela Touchette
Dec 26, 2022
It is beautiful, my mom loves it
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dave
Dec 22, 2022
Beautiful arrangement, Everyone loved it! Thanks again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diana Bergeron
Dec 20, 2022
Excellent !! Love your product and service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anna Lavoie
Dec 19, 2022
Thank you so much for sending a photo of the florist selection! These are beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Corinne
Dec 15, 2022
I wanted to get a bouquet of flowers for my daughter-in-law who had just had surgery. I called Nicole's and Lisa answered the phone. She was great and listened to my request and in no time she showed me a photo of the bouquet she thought I would like, and it was perfect! I had asked if they had any sunflowers because they were my daughter-in-law's favorite flower. She told me they had a bouquet with white roses and baby's breath and greens. It was perfect, and my daughter-in-law absolutely loved it!! Thank you Lisa!!! Corinne
★★★★
Reviewed By:
ken lajoie
Dec 13, 2022
A little expensive, but very nice.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anthony Drosos
Dec 11, 2022
My Mom was ecstatic so. Five Big Stars
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Justin Graybill
Dec 9, 2022
5 star service and quality!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diand Grabeel
Dec 6, 2022
Beautiful just what I asked for! Love that you send a picture of what was sent, I have never seen that before! Merry Christmas Diana
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David Hyde
Nov 28, 2022
Looks amazing! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paul Baldwin
Nov 28, 2022
It looks awesome! Thanks so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anna
Nov 17, 2022
Great service! I didnt an online order for same day delivery and they even sent me a picture of the arrangement. It was nice to see what my friend was receiving
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
R
Nov 16, 2022
Love the flower and balloon arrangement and the photo. Picture perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lorna Moran
Nov 16, 2022
Beautiful arrangement!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alan
Nov 14, 2022
Amazing service flowers were received less than two hours after I placed the order and were lovely.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbara
Nov 12, 2022
Great to receive a photo
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kelly T
Nov 3, 2022
Excellent job as always! Thank you!!
  Next