Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist, Pembroke, NH - Customer Flower Reviews

91 Sheep Davis Road
Pembroke, NH 03275
1-603-228-8294
www.nicolesgreenhouseandflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alice L
Jun 29, 2019
"Beautiful arrangement!"
Total reviews: 202 reviews | Star Rating: 4.89
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
186
92.08%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
13
6.44%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
1
0.50%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
1
0.50%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
1
0.50%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Molly McCrum
Jan 17, 2020
Beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandy
Jan 17, 2020
Thank you! The flowers are lovely!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Janet Goode
Jan 16, 2020
The arrangement is beautiful! Thank you for your help in choosing the arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paula Robillard
Jan 15, 2020
Customer service was excellent and very friendly. I'll definitely order from here in the future. The only thing I was unsettled about was not being able to get a receipt sent to my email. No worries in the end ...appreciate the photo sent .
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David B
Jan 15, 2020
Like always, you've provided stellar service and an amazing product. You are and will remain my go to flower delivery service for the area. Thanks again very much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Heidi Knight
Jan 11, 2020
The arrangement looks even better than I expected!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandy Blakeney
Jan 11, 2020
Nicole's is great! They called for approval to substitute a couple items and sent me a photo of the final product. I've never had a florist do either thing and it 100% value added. On top of that, the arrangement is beautiful. I so appreciate knowing how it looks before it is delivered. Very very satisfied.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Larry chadbourne
Jan 10, 2020
Dealing with Nicole's. Is so easy. They put together the perfect flower arrangement for. My wife loved it she said it was beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vickie
Jan 10, 2020
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wendy Hannagan
Jan 8, 2020
Beautiful flowers, thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Charles
Jan 6, 2020
Such wonderful and friendly service and a really fast turnaround time. Even my impromptu "I love you" gift was prepared almost instantly and looks SO GOOD!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gracie Parker
Jan 3, 2020
Great service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gracie Parker
Jan 3, 2020
Great service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
MaryJane
Dec 29, 2019
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
George Emerick
Dec 26, 2019
My sister love the arrangement. Thank you so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Roger Leroux
Dec 24, 2019
Thanks, the arrangement looks great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beth Lord
Dec 23, 2019
Great service and beautiful flower arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wendy Chase
Dec 23, 2019
Love the service and fresh flowers from Nicole's. The photo service is an excellent idea and I enjoy seeing the gift!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Don
Dec 17, 2019
Exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bobbi Demers
Dec 12, 2019
It's beautiful! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shawn
Dec 11, 2019
Nice work, thank you.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marilyn Brison
Dec 10, 2019
Hard to tell from the picture but I do hope that the roses are red. The look dark pink in this photo. The greenery is pretty and make the bouquet stand out.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marcia
Nov 27, 2019
This arrangement is beautiful! What a great idea to let me know ahead of time what my daughter will see when this is delivered. Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris
Nov 26, 2019
Amazing flowers
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jordan
Nov 22, 2019
Thank you! Wondering when they will be delivered?
  Next