Ashland Addison Florist Co., Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

Pilsen Design Center
1956 W. 17th St
Chicago, IL 60608
1-312-432-1800
www.ashaddflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Monique Brinkman-Hill
Dec 2, 2020
"This was not the bow that I requested. I had asked for the red plaid."
Total reviews: 18556 reviews | Star Rating: 4.77
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
16,402
88.39%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,016
5.48%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
492
2.65%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
321
1.73%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
325
1.75%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ashland Addison Florist Co. customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leslie Linke
Jan 23, 2021
I'm always impressed with Ashland Addison Florist. Great service, accurate deliveries, and beautiful flowers. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alberto
Jan 23, 2021
Fantastic same day service and beautiful flowers
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Armando
Jan 23, 2021
I order 3 balloons and only 1 came
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
GTC
Jan 22, 2021
As we've come to expect and highly appreciate. The arrangement was beautifully designed and delivered as promised.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John C
Jan 22, 2021
My wife loves the succulents. They are all very healthy looking and look great in the planter. As always your arrangements are beautiful.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maria Cano
Jan 22, 2021
Great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chicago Psychoanalytic Institute
Jan 22, 2021
Perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David Hopp
Jan 22, 2021
Ordered flowers and they were sent the same day. Great quality. They really brightened my friends day!
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Maria CanĂ³
Jan 22, 2021
The arrangement that I ordered and what you did is totally different . Doesn't look like the picture. Disappointed!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mindy
Jan 22, 2021
Gorgeous! Exactly what I was hoping for!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy
Jan 22, 2021
Beautiful and perfect for my Mom's birthday. A harbinger of Spring!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Luke C
Jan 22, 2021
A gorgeous arrangement with a beautiful integration of requested colors.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura Berbeka
Jan 22, 2021
The flower arrangement is absolutely beautiful! I worked with a lady by the name of Corina on the phone. She was extremely patient and very helpful. Thank you for your great service and lovely flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike A
Jan 22, 2021
Absolutely stunning arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Katrina Ness
Jan 22, 2021
Ashland Addison did an amazing job! The flowers look absolutely gorgeous. Also, they made the process so easy.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tina
Jan 22, 2021
I moved from Chicago to Dallas but I didn't forget your outstanding service. I can depend on you guys to make my friends and family I left behind feel good about their flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anne Leighty
Jan 22, 2021
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
karen
Jan 22, 2021
Ashland Addison flower arrangements always warm my heart!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Betty
Jan 22, 2021
Beautiful spring flowers to warm a recipient's heart on a cold winter day! Thank you again Ashland Addison team--THE BEST Florist!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mx
Jan 21, 2021
Elegant arrangement...love the dramatic colors. Beautiful blooms and greenery! Always outstanding customer service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robin
Jan 21, 2021
The recipients love the flowers and the sweet young lady who delivered the flowers. She was great on the phone and these are lovely!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda
Jan 21, 2021
Ashland Addison never disappoints.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marina Doroshenko
Jan 21, 2021
Gorgeous, thank you!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beth Ann Longo
Jan 21, 2021
Gorgeous! Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Becky
Jan 21, 2021
They were wonderful to work with... Beautiful arrangement! Thanks!
  Next