Ashland Addison Florist Co., Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

Pilsen Design Center
1956 W. 17th St
Chicago, IL 60608
+1 (312) 432-1800
www.ashaddflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cindy Zweber-Free
Dec 6, 2021
"I love this. Thank you."
Total reviews: 22397 reviews | Star Rating: 4.78
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
19,899
88.85%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,167
5.21%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
573
2.56%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
373
1.67%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
385
1.72%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ashland Addison Florist Co. customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patty
Jan 25, 2022
Flowers looked exactly what I ordered. I like that.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ruth
Jan 25, 2022
Very pleased, beautiful centerpiece !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jill
Jan 25, 2022
Beautiful arrangement. I like seeing what we are sending. Great customer service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brandy Frost
Jan 25, 2022
These look great- thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Callaway
Jan 25, 2022
I ordered an arrangement to cheer up our daughter at work. This is beautiful and exceeded my expectations. The florist was friendly and kind.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sherrie Travis
Jan 25, 2022
Very nice and in time.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michelle Lewis
Jan 25, 2022
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ryan A
Jan 25, 2022
The flowers were beautiful, and they were delivered on time and in good condition!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christy
Jan 25, 2022
Recipient loved the flowers and appreciated the care taken in packaging/delivery
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Virginia Costello
Jan 25, 2022
These folks are amazing. They do such beautiful work, very nice on the phone, very accommodating. Just a pleasure to deal with. And the arrangements are just so gorgeous. Couldn't be happier. Give them a try.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer Kornman
Jan 25, 2022
I was looking for a local florist in Chicago to send some flowers for a family member's birthday (Family member lives in Chicago, I live in Wisconsin). After some searching I was able to find Ashland Addison. Picked out an arrangement online and was able to choose them to be delivered the next day. The arrangement turned out beautiful! Looked exactly like the photo online and the recipient received them mid morning and it was a great way to start her Birthday! They also send you a photo after they put it together so you can see it. Was worth every penny. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen R.
Jan 25, 2022
Beautiful arrangement and excellent customer service! Receiving a picture of the arrangement was a nice touch.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Juli rodriguez
Jan 25, 2022
Perfect
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ayla George
Jan 25, 2022
Looks awesome! Service was fast and super nice. Love getting a photo!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharon
Jan 25, 2022
A beautiful, unique plant!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Phoebe Stein
Jan 25, 2022
Very pretty! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kelly
Jan 25, 2022
Beautiful flower arrangement! It looks just like the photo from the website.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
W K
Jan 25, 2022
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wanda ORourke
Jan 25, 2022
Very nice. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan
Jan 25, 2022
Ashland Addison's flowers are fresh, their arrangements unique and their customer service excellent. I wouldn't go anywhere else for flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Phoebe Stein
Jan 25, 2022
Too much greenery. I'd like to see more yellow flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dorothy
Jan 25, 2022
The flowers and the cake were awesome.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leon Steinberg
Jan 24, 2022
Beautiful bouquet and rapid delivery. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cristie Nutter
Jan 24, 2022
Wonderful, beautiful flowers! Quick and prompt delivery
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donald R Smith
Jan 24, 2022
The family really loved the flowers
  Next