Ashland Addison Florist Co., Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

Pilsen Design Center
1956 W. 17th St
Chicago, IL 60608
+1 (312) 432-1800
www.ashaddflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jim Marino
Jun 28, 2022
"As always the arrangement was great and delivered on time "
Total reviews: 24314 reviews | Star Rating: 4.78
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
21,637
88.99%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,255
5.16%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
607
2.50%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
391
1.61%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
424
1.74%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ashland Addison Florist Co. customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nicole Morgenstern
Aug 19, 2022
Looks beautiful!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sarah harrington
Aug 19, 2022
Looks so beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy
Aug 19, 2022
Love getting a photo of my order. The arrangement is beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alex Batiz
Aug 19, 2022
Beautiful arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barb McMaster
Aug 18, 2022
Beautiful arrangement-thank you so much-just face timed with my daughter and saw them😊 Five stars easily!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jean A Klingenstein
Aug 18, 2022
Very lovely arrangement. Looks beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kea
Aug 18, 2022
Caring customer service in placing the order and follow up. Thank you, April. I greatly appreciated getting a picture of the finished arrangement and notice of the delivery. Many thanks.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Martin Tannehill
Aug 18, 2022
All was good , with the order especially during the initial consultation over the phone. The arrangement garnered many compliments …. The first responder discount was also key the satisfaction .
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nina
Aug 18, 2022
FABULOUS THANK YOU
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joel
Aug 18, 2022
She loved them , thank you guys ..
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Kay Szafranski
Aug 18, 2022
Very lovely 5 star
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michelle Speight
Aug 18, 2022
Looks great! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ryan
Aug 18, 2022
Easy ordering, timely delivery, and beautiful long roses!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy
Aug 18, 2022
Always pleased with the service and flowers I get from Ashland Addison
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teresa Smyth
Aug 18, 2022
Much more like picture advertised
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jessie
Aug 18, 2022
Beautiful!
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Teresa Smyht
Aug 18, 2022
Picture on website showed much larger flowers and less greenery. Disappointing
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tarina Anthony
Aug 18, 2022
Very pretty and colourful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shakeer Gaffney
Aug 18, 2022
This is so beautiful. Thank you so much. This is for one of our employees. He and his family will love this very much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sonia Montenegro
Aug 18, 2022
The arrangement was beautiful. Colorful, yet subdued enough for the church service. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leon Williams
Aug 18, 2022
Your arrangements are beautiful I love what you'll do thank you so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
JS
Aug 18, 2022
Beautiful flowers, lovely design and excellent customer service. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sherry Peterson
Aug 17, 2022
Ashland Addison Florist always comes through with beautiful pieces. I love that they send you a photo of the finished product. I have used them for years!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
L Troy
Aug 17, 2022
My recipient was extremely happy with the flowers I ordered from you. I was sent a pic of the arrangement before delivery and was very satisfied with the result. Thank you for such amazing flowers and wonderful service! Will use you again next time!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharon symons
Aug 17, 2022
Wonderful wonderful. Thank you!!!!!!!!!
  Next