Ashland Addison Florist Co., Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

Pilsen Design Center
1956 W. 17th St
Chicago, IL 60608
+1 (312) 432-1800
www.ashaddflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nicole Morgenstern
Aug 19, 2022
"Looks beautiful!!"
Total reviews: 24718 reviews | Star Rating: 4.78
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
22,007
89.03%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,272
5.15%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
611
2.47%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
395
1.60%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
433
1.75%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ashland Addison Florist Co. customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dasie Wilson
Sep 24, 2022
This arrangement is just want I wanted. You are such a great florist. I have been ordering arrangements from you for years and you always make me happy. Thanks so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie C
Sep 24, 2022
Beautiful flowers at a reasonable price. Recepient loved them. Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris Kahoun Veech
Sep 24, 2022
Lovely!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Lerch
Sep 24, 2022
Beautiful!!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Catherine Hickey
Sep 24, 2022
Beautiful plant and excellent delivery service.
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Michele stockel
Sep 24, 2022
The arrangement is beautiful but much smaller than I anticipated and I did provide a picture of what I wanted so I disappointed.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ahmed Syed
Sep 24, 2022
It was a very professional, customer focused interaction dealing experience with Karen. I have several family members and friend live in Chicago and suburbs, so I would always consider Ashland Addison “ Mu family florist in Chicago. Thanks Hope delivery will be in or on time. Yes, I would like to get the picture.thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Harvey
Sep 24, 2022
Excellent as always
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Hélène
Sep 24, 2022
I ordered a wrist corsage at the last minute and as always, Ashland Addison Florist(AAF) came through. If you want a beautiful and creative flower arrangement, AAF will never disappoint you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diana
Sep 24, 2022
You did a real good job!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Hélène Pardo-Isaac
Sep 24, 2022
I don't like the green. Please change.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maria Hill
Sep 24, 2022
The wristlet with spray roses is perfect for the occasion
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy
Sep 24, 2022
Very nicely done
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris Barnabas
Sep 23, 2022
Excellent arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cokette
Sep 23, 2022
The arrangement was beautiful!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marvin Harris
Sep 23, 2022
Wonderful arrangement!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Don Williams & Ruby Scott
Sep 23, 2022
Recipient was very happy with the arrangement. Thank you AsHland Addison for your dedication to excellent floral arrangements.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lesley Lowe
Sep 23, 2022
Beautiful! I love getting a picture of my purchase. Thank you!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary lawrence
Sep 23, 2022
beautiful!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharon Gibson
Sep 23, 2022
Yes this is much better the pop of yellow is beautiful the gold tones I love it all… thank you so very much for making the adjustment it is greatly appreciate it.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lauren
Sep 23, 2022
Love it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sonia Rodriguez
Sep 23, 2022
yes! i absolutely loved our arrangement. and I appreciate the picture of the actual arrangement as well- terrific feature!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joel Krauss
Sep 23, 2022
Great job! Wonderful presentation w the best fresh flowers and excellent delivery service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angela Anast
Sep 23, 2022
These flowers for our meeting were the perfect pop of color to add some life to our event. We moved these around for three days and they held up beautifully! I am now enjoying one of the arrangements in my home. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Frank Phillips
Sep 23, 2022
Wanted 11 Roses ?
  Next