Ashland Addison Florist Co., Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

Pilsen Design Center
1956 W. 17th St
Chicago, IL 60608
+1 (312) 432-1800
www.ashaddflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
judy jubb
Nov 28, 2022
"perfect😊❤️"
Total reviews: 29894 reviews | Star Rating: 4.79
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
26,774
89.56%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,457
4.87%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
717
2.40%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
454
1.52%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
492
1.65%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ashland Addison Florist Co. customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Danielle Cager
Feb 29, 2024
I absolutely love it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jacqueline Davis
Feb 29, 2024
The peace Lilly was beautiful. I really like how you give us a chance to view the product before you delivered it to our love one.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laurice
Feb 29, 2024
Beautiful as always!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
AJones
Feb 29, 2024
STUNNING!!! Such a beautiful arrangement—-You always do such a magnificent job in creating exquisite floral arrangements.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jasmine Carter
Feb 29, 2024
Beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brenna
Feb 29, 2024
Beautiful arrangement and super accommodating with a same day delivery!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nicole Clements
Feb 28, 2024
Looks great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joan
Feb 28, 2024
So pretty! The designer who took my order recommended this and I am glad that I listened.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lawrence Marino
Feb 28, 2024
Flowers look beautiful! Thanks.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gwendolyn Wheeler
Feb 28, 2024
Arrangement was beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Scott Sullivan
Feb 28, 2024
Beautiful!! It's perfect…
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alexis Palmer
Feb 28, 2024
This is so much better! Thank you so much!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Alexis Palmer
Feb 28, 2024
It's pretty, but I was hoping it would have some hot, pink and more colors in there!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie Cummings/Grand Kahn Electric
Feb 28, 2024
Beautiful arrangement and very fitting for a memorial
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anthony Sartin
Feb 28, 2024
I like it! 👍🏾
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Toni Minter
Feb 28, 2024
Referred by a friend, Ashland Addison Florist did not disappointment. I needed an arrangement for a funeral and ordered the day before. They were pleasant, accommodating, and they delivered the beautiful arrangement as promised. I was very pleased.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cathy K
Feb 27, 2024
Absolutely stunning arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wendy
Feb 27, 2024
Beautiful!!!!🙂
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chicago Teachers Union
Feb 27, 2024
Beautiful, thank you for always taking good care of us.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alfred Brown
Feb 27, 2024
Outstanding array of flowers, they were simply beautiful. Will definitely ordering flowers from Ashland Florist again.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Velisa Gogins on behalf of Digby's Detective & Security Agency, Inc.
Feb 27, 2024
Thank you for all the consistently good and attentive service that you provide.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Murad Alam
Feb 27, 2024
Just perfect....the right flowers a s high quality
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christina
Feb 27, 2024
I love that Ashland Addison sends pictures of the arrangement to the one who orders it. The designer's choice arrangements are always a favorite.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeanne Carson
Feb 27, 2024
Perfect!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Peggy McKay
Feb 27, 2024
Special order for work, and a beautiful job! Thank you.
  Next